Welcome to Nye

« Return to List

Mr. Harold Tokerud
Trustee, Area VI
Phone: 775-751-7659

First elected:   1/1/07.

Term expires:    2016


NOTE: The Nye County School District is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action agency and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, national origin, age, political affiliation, or disability. (Contact: Title IX Coordinator/Title II Officer, Section 504 Coordinator, 484 S. West St., Pahrump, NV 89048, (775) 727-7743