Welcome to Nye
Mr. Mark Hansen
Trustee, Area VI
Mr. Lawrence Small
Trustee, Area IV
Staff Image
Mr. Tim Sutton
Board President, Area VII
Staff Image
Mr. Mike Floyd
Vice President, Area III

View Schools

Staff Image
Mrs. Pamela Hiler
Trustee, Area V

NOTE: The Nye County School District is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action agency and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, national origin, age, political affiliation, or disability. (Contact: Title IX Coordinator/Title II Officer, Section 504 Coordinator, 484 S. West St., Pahrump, NV 89048, (775) 727-7743