Welcome to Nye
Name & Position Contact Info
Ms. Seonsuk  Kim
775-727-7743  Ext:256
Email Ms. Kim
Mr. Daniel  Laizure
Desktop Support
775-727-7743  Ext:249
Email Mr. Laizure
Mr. Robert  Williams

Email Mr. Williams
Mr. Robert  Williams
Student Achievement
775-727-7743 ext. 224
Email Mr. Williams
Mr. Sean  Elks
Desktop Support
775-727-7743  Ext:250
Email Mr. Elks
Mr. Eldon   Ward
PowerSchool Support
775-727-7743  Ext:251
Email Mr. Ward
More Staff
Board of Trustees
NCSD Property Surplus
Parenting Tips and School Success Ideas for Parents
Business and Finance
Forms Library
Human Resources

NOTE: The Nye County School District is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action agency and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, national origin, age, political affiliation, or disability. (Contact: Title IX Coordinator/Title II Officer, Section 504 Coordinator, 484 S. West St., Pahrump, NV 89048, (775) 727-7743